Katherine For Suicide Girls

Katherine in Expectations for Suicide Girls

Katherine is a 20-year-old virginity-stealer from the UK. We’d let her have ours, for sure. If we were still virgins we mean.
NAME: Katherine Suicide, AGE: 20, LOCATION: United Kingdom, HOMETOWN: Reading. OCCUPATION: Milkshake Pro. Fire breather. GETS ME HOT: Feeling new lingerie on my skin, tattoos, Ray-bans, chivalry. Boys that can sing. FAVORITE POSITION: Reverse cowgirl is the current favorite. SIGN: Cancer
I LOST MY VIRGINITY: And I stole some other peoples too. I AM LOOKING FOR: Whoever comes along. MY STATUS: Single, HOBBIES: Dance. Computers. Performing. Make-up. Talking. Thinking. 5 THINGS I CAN’T LIVE WITHOUT: My computer, my straighteners, my make-up,  my iPod, my boobs. VICES: I’m vain. I spend too much money. I eat too much junk.

Katherine in Expectations for Suicide Girls Katherine in Expectations for Suicide Girls0 Katherine in Expectations for Suicide Girls1 Katherine in Expectations for Suicide Girls2 Katherine in Expectations for Suicide Girls3 Katherine in Expectations for Suicide Girls4 Katherine in Expectations for Suicide Girls5 Katherine in Expectations for Suicide Girls6 Katherine in Expectations for Suicide Girls7 Katherine in Expectations for Suicide Girls8 Katherine in Expectations for Suicide Girls9 Katherine in Expectations for Suicide Girls10 Katherine in Expectations for Suicide Girls11 Katherine in Expectations for Suicide Girls12 Katherine in Expectations for Suicide Girls13

Leave a Reply

