Kaya Danielle

Kaya Danielle is the Playboy Cybergirl of the Month for May 2011. More than two years after her first Playboy audition, Kaya is still giddy about being a Playboy model. “When I found out I won Cyber Girl of the Month, I was in tears and excited,”… she says. “There’s so much I want to say to each and every one of my fans. They’ve seen me through everything, giving me luck and strength during all the ups and downs. I couldn’t ask for anything more.” Though the culinary arts student is plenty talented in front of the camera, she’s recently moved behind it as an on-set photographer and videographer for a TV series and a stylist for photo shoots. “I am a go-getter and want to accomplish anything and everything!”

?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? Kaya Danielle Playboy CyberGirl Of The Month May 20118 Kaya Danielle Playboy CyberGirl Of The Month May 20119 Kaya Danielle Playboy CyberGirl Of The Month May 201110 Kaya Danielle Playboy CyberGirl Of The Month May 201111 Kaya Danielle Playboy CyberGirl Of The Month May 201113 Kaya Danielle Playboy CyberGirl Of The Month May 201112 ?????????? ??????????

 

Leave a Reply

